UK Management Team

Meet the UK’s senior leadership team

Tara McGeehan

President, CGI UK

David Fitzpatrick

Senior Vice President, UK Global Technology Operations

Michael Herron

Vice President, Central Government

Donna Kelly

Vice President, UK South, Health, Local Government and Payroll Services

Neil Sadler

Vice President, UK Greater London and Financial Markets

Steve Smart

Vice President, CGI Scotland, Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications in the UK

Neil Timms

Senior Vice President, UK Space, Defence and Intelligence